Public Holidays 2023

No. Date Holiday Descriptions
1 Monday, January 02,2023 Compensation for International New Year Day
2 Monday, January 23,2023 Lunar New Year
3 Tuesday, January 24,2023 Lunar New Year
4 Wednesday, March 08, 2023 International Women's Day
5 Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Compensation for Lao New Year's Day
6 Thursday, April 13, 2023 Compensation for Lao New Year's Day
7 Friday, April 14, 2023 Lao New Year's Day
8 Monday, May 01, 2023 International Labor's Day
9 Thursday, July 20, 2023 Lao Women's Union's Day
10 Monday, October 09, 2023 Compensation for Bank of Lao PDR Founding’s Day
11 Monday, November 27, 2023 That Luang Vientiane Festival's Day
12 Monday, December 04, 2023 LCompensation for ao PDR National's Day

 

Note:

 

- If the public holiday is on Friday, there will be 1 more day off (following Saturday).

 

Canadia Bank Lao Ltd. Heaf Office
Canadia Bank Lao Ltd.

Unit 7, Pangkham Road, Xiengnheun Village, Chantabouly District, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR. SWIFT Code: CADILALA Tel: (+856)-21 227 999

Explore »

 
Canadia Bank Plc. Head Office
Canadia Bank Plc.

315 Preah Ang Duong, Street 110, 12000 Phnom Penh, Cambodia. contact@canadiabank.com.kh

Explore »

 

To be recognised as the best bank in Laos.

To be the best partner to our customers and employees by leveraging on our people, technology and service delivery.

We thrive in an open environment that values the spirit of innovation, progressiveness and change, while embracing the core values of Trust, Ownership and being Performance-driven.